The platform, case presentation and poster competition is open to trainees and students. This year, both ABN and INA supported awards are on offer. Prizes will be awarded at 16:15 on Friday 12 May in the last session of the conference.


PlatformABN supported award£500
PlatformINA supported award: Harold MillerCrystal Plaque
PosterINA: John Lynch awardCrystal Plaque
PosterABN supported award£400
Poster - Quality/training/auditABN supported award£300
Case Presentation ABN supported award£300
Platform or PosterINA: John Kirker award for EpilepsyEuro 1000 educational bursary
Platform or PosterINA: Mark Gibson award for movement disordersMedal
Platform or PosterINA supported award for best Neurosurgical presentationCrystal plaque
Platform or PosterINA: Hugh Staunton award for Best prize for undergraduate/1st year traineeMedal